Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Our Board Members and Committee Chairs


Manojit Basu

Vice President

Mindy Rattan


Deb Sutton

Assistant Secretary

Kate Walters


Christine Kowal

Assistant Treasurer

Kristine Zeller

Legal Chair

Mindy Rattan

Staff Appreciation Chair

Deb Sutton

Safety Chair

Dave Tanenbaum

Human Resources Chair

John Thomas

Communications / Parent Experience Chair

Kaajal Singh

IT Chair

Joe Decarlo

Members at Large

Liz Book
Dan Nguyen

Where Hearts and Minds Grow Strong